the snake

I am infinity. The snake's head is just another tail. I am pi. I will see the end time and I will see evolution again take its shaking first steps. I am all and nothing, and it's the worst fate one could ever imagine. I have seen enough death, enough births, enough happiness and suffering to know that everything passes. Everything fades. If you die happy or unhappy, there will be no difference in the dust that is the only thing you will ever be. The time you're alive is infinitely small, the amount of time you spend dead infinitely huge. The actions with which you save the planet, and billions of lives, will count for naught on the scoreboard that is the rest that you'll never know about. The insignificance. That is all that will ever be. Insignificant. Nothing.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0