the eavesdropper pt.1

Allright. Damnit, this pen blew, hang on. 

 

Okay, this one's better. 

 

Well, I'ma try to recite this as accurate as I can. It started with what I thought was voices, arguing about some procedure of the sorts I knew nothing about. Suddenly, they stopped, and I knew that second that they'd realised that someone was listening. It felt like I was listening through the keyhole of a door, and as they went quiet and all, I froze in place. 

 

Did I tell you that this all occurred in my head?

 

Anyway, I somehow managed to get myself moving away from there, and found myself standing alone on a snow patched field, on a gravel road stretching across it. Right by my foot I saw a cigarette butt, still smoking, but I couldn't see anyone in the vicinity, and I could see for miles, mind you. Made me uncomfortable, to say the very least! 

 

...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0